5/8/2019
4
D & R Autoworks

Communication and service was great! Only thing that prevented a 5 star review was that the loaner vehicle's remote locking/unlocking system did not work well.

5/8/2019
5
D & R Autoworks

Excellent service!

5/7/2019
5
D & R Autoworks

D&R Autoworks is my Go-To for my vehicle maintenance and they always treat me with respect & friendly service. As a female, we are usually swindled into unnecessary repairs and repeatedly taken advantage of, but not so at D&R. I have never felt that way with any of D&R's professional staff. For my first visit a few years ago, I "tested" them out by having my mechanic friends review their estimates and they found D&R's all fair & honest. Kudos D&R!! :) I really like the email inspection review they send out that has videos and/or pictures of the areas on the car being addressed, along with easy to understand explanations on what they recommend to do to correct the issue as well as HOW urgent a certain area is to take care of. Of course their location (walking distance) is a huge plus for me but they do offer car loaner & rental services that I have had to use on a couple past overnight jobs. I also would like to mention how CLEAN their waiting area and restroom is. Very comfy seating and the amenities provided help any person who has to wait feel less uncomfortable.

5/7/2019
5
D & R Autoworks

Great service. Fair price with high integrity.

5/6/2019
5
D & R Autoworks

I needed a light replaced, and I was able to get in the next day after calling.

5/2/2019
5
D & R Autoworks

Thanks 😊

4/30/2019
5
D & R Autoworks

Great shop. Will be bring my car here for future services. Gabe is a good service advisor and knows cars inside and out. Very knowledgeable and reliable.

4/25/2019
5
D & R Autoworks

As always, friendly, fair, reasonably-priced professional work.

4/24/2019
5
D & R Autoworks

I took my 14 year-old SUV to D&R because of random over-heating and other heater related issues. The problem had stumped the last mechanic (out of state) who attempted to fix it but I knew D&R would be able to find and repair the problem. I spoke to Chris, explained the problems, set an appointment and took the car in. After a day in the shop they diagnosed exactly what the problem was. Unfortunately the cost to repair it was more than what the car was worth, so it's going to a charity. Regardless of my outcome, D&R did a great job analyzing the problem that no one else could. They are smart, efficient and neat--remember those words if you choose not to use D&R. They also provide loaners which is very convenient too. A job well done.

4/23/2019
1
D & R Autoworks

every repair on my Audi I had to go back w ir 3 times before it was right and then once they tried to charge us for a diagnostic to figure out issue. my last oil change they left a wrench on my engine which I found when I opened my hood to see if I could get my car started again after they supposedly repaired my intake manifold. took 3 times before it worked. #theyhireamateurs #forgetaboutthem #squeezeevery nickelm

script type="text/javascript"> _linkedin_partner_id = "482082"; window._linkedin_data_partner_ids = window._linkedin_data_partner_ids || []; window._linkedin_data_partner_ids.push(_linkedin_partner_id);
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call D & R Autoworks (847) 433-4343 For Assistance.